BeamNG Drive – Reckless Driving and Traffic Crashes #14

1 Comment
X
Share
Actoto Togel

Hey guys! Welcome to my BeamNG Drive Reckless Driving episode and enjoy with Realistic Dash cams with, Real life cars, Enhanced graphics and with different camera angles. Inspired videos from Serginko and BeamNGTV

no real VEHICLES were damaged and no real PEOPLE were harmed in making of this video. for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES.

BeamNG Drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

Buy BeamNG Drive here: beamng.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/people/Patrick-Zeugirdor/100051420434878/

MODS:

Passenger and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy 1.5.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Functional Traffic light: https://www.beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/
WBIMP Config Megapack: https://beamng.com/resources/wbimp-game-expansion.6880/
Codename Oldsmobile: https://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Motorcycle mod “YAMAHA YZF-R6: https://www.beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/
UrbanLORE Car Pack Thread: https://www.beamng.com/threads/urbanlore-car-pack-thread.67894/
BeamNG Dice: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dice.17169/
1998 Gavril Grand Marshal Facelift: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1998-gavril-grand-marshal-facelift.20033/
Euro Trailer Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/euro-trailer.20101/
Animated Wipers Mod v0.3: https://www.beamng.com/threads/animated-wipers-mod-v0-3.41531/
Cab Over V1.1 https://www.beamng.com/threads/cab-over-v1-1.82414/
The CrashHard Dummy 2.0 mod: https://www.beamng.com/threads/the-crashhard-dummy-2-0-paid.85070/
Gavril Vertex NA2 3.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/
Ibishu Prodigy 1,2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-prodigy.21714/
2022 Procyon Centauri 1.0.5: https://www.beamng.com/resources/2022-procyon-centauri.24393/
1998-2000 Daewoo Matiz: https://www.beamng.com/threads/1998-2000-daewoo-matiz.81837/

MAP MODS:

1. West Coast USA
2. Roane County, Tennessee, USA 19.3.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/
3. Roane County, Tennessee, USA 19.3.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/
4. East Coast USA
5. Nevada Interstate (prequel to So-Cal Interstate) 9.0 c: https://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/

PC Specs:

i7 8700
MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon
Aorus RTX 2060 Super
32gb DDR4 3600mhz
ID Cooling Auraflow 240x

Akbtoto Alternatif

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Response (1)

  1. Although I enjoy your website, you should proofread a few of your pieces. Many of them have serious spelling errors, which makes it difficult for me to convey the truth. Nevertheless, I will definitely return.