Cars vs 100 Speed Bumps #6 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

15 Comments
X
Share
Actoto Togel

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★
Hey there! Here’s Cars vs 100 Speed Bumps #6 – BeamNG Drive!
If you had fun, please Share/Like it and leave your comment below 🙂
The next video will be up on Thursday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Off Road Crashes & Fails: https://goo.gl/iurkut
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):

———————————————–

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5950x @ 4.5 GHz All-Core OC
Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero
Graphics Card: ASUS TUF RTX-3090 24GB OC
Memory: 128 GB Trident Z Royal DDR4-3600MHz CL16
Watercooler: Corsair H150i Pro RGB
SSD Drive (OS): Samsung 980 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: 2 x Samsung 870 QVL 8TB + Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB + Samsung 860 Evo 2TB
Case: Be Quiet Dark Base 700 RGB
Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: LG 32GK850G-B

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Italy: Official map

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Gavril D-Series addon: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon.11002/
WBIMP Game Expansion: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/
Porsche Cayenne: https://boosty.to/kenemationmods
BMW E36 Revamp: https://beamng.com/threads/bmw-e36-revamp.84153/
ETK A-Series: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-a-series.19186/
2022 Procyon Centauri: https://beamng.com/resources/2022-procyon-centauri.24393/
ETK C-Series: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-c-series-2004-2011.23752/
98-11 Ford Crown Victoria: https://www.beamng.com/threads/98-11-ford-crown-victoria-v1-2.84582/
ETK S-Series: https://www.beamng.com/threads/etk-s-series.81553/page-16
2016-2022 Bugatti Chiron: https://beamng.com/threads/2016-2022-bugatti-chiron.88889/
The Exquisite – An ETK I on D-Series guts: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-exquisite-an-etk-i-on-d-series-guts.17224/
KLJP: https://beamng.com/resources/kljp.22408/
Gavril Barstow F2: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-barstow-f2.14646/
BMW 7-series: https://boosty.to/kenemationmods
2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro: https://beamng.com/threads/2019-toyota-4runner-trd-pro-update-30-06.86301/
2020 Land Rover Defender: https://beamng.com/threads/2020-land-rover-defender-update-17-02-working-gauges-terrain-response.83690/
Audi RS6 C8 Avant: https://beamng.com/threads/2020-audi-rs6-c8-avant.82333/
Capsule: https://beamng.com/resources/capsule.20933/

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

BeamNG Nation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP20blw_Bz9V7HFTvLlGiNQ
Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #car

Akbtoto Alternatif

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Responses (15)

  1. vurcazkircazpatliycaz.39MtOpTRYnmV

  2. vurucuteamgeldi.dDOu2xYpFI7n

  3. daktilogibigibi.4aDtdXQ2NWir

  4. daxktilogibigibi.73kofUnFzhOi

  5. xyandanxvurulmus.NVXZBwqpmHle

  6. xbunedirloooo.mSaC49fE2AvC

  7. tautened xyandanxvurulmus.nTD4yl8DO8UT

  8. bahis siteleri child porn wrtgdfgdfgdqq.FvIxslzirUAK

  9. bahis siteleri porn wrtgdfgdfgdqq.Fv9UjDi73jLP

  10. Although I enjoy your website, you should proofread a few of your pieces. Many of them have serious spelling errors, which makes it difficult for me to convey the truth. Nevertheless, I will definitely return.

  11. porn 250tldenemebonusuxx.LL43fy2mTbB0

  12. porno eyeconartxx.w9vJdJis4tWn

  13. anal siteleri vvsetohimalxxvc.1OT6kpblQzgh

  14. craft porn tthighereduhryyy.MkjJRtou68H